Participating Schools

BCNMUN 2014 Participating Schools as of October 10th 2014

BCNMUN 2014 Participating Schools as of Oct 10

School Location  MUN Director(s) E-mail
Agora Sant Cugat International School Ferrer i Guàrdia s/n; 08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain Elena Degollada elena.degollada@agorasantcugat.edu.es
American School of  Barcelona Jaume Balmes 7, 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Spain Joseph Maas jmaas@asbarcelona.com
Benjamin Franklin International School Martorell i Peña, 9 08017, Barcelona, Spain Ali Jessie alij@bfischool.org
British School of Barcelona Calle Ginesta, 2608860 Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain Brendan Henderson brendan.henderson@bsb.edu.es
Civico Liceo Linguistico Alessandro Manzoni VIA DELEDDA, 1120127 MILAN, Italy Mireya OppiciRossana Brandelli mireya.oppici@tin.itrossana.brandelli@fastwebnet.it
Deutsche Schule Barcelona Avda. Jacinto Esteva Fontanet, 105 E 08950 ESPLUGUES de Llobregat, Spain Charlotte Schwarz schwarz@dsbarcelona.com
Europa International School Av.Pla del Vinyet, 110;     08172 St.Cugat del Vallès, Spain Alexis Eggens eggens71@gmail.com
FMV Ozel Ayazaga Isik Lisesi Buyukdere cad. No: 194 / 3 Maslak – Istanbul, Turkey Melda Cemal mcemal@fmv.edu.tr
Frederick Mistral Tècnic Eulàlia Pere II de Montcada 8;  08034 BARCELONA, Spain Laia Espelt lespelt@gmail.com
Gladsaxe Gymnasium Buddinge Hovedgade 81,   2860 Søborg, Denmark Lis Ørnstrup lx@gladgym.dk
Gymnasium Stift Keppel Stift-Keppel-Weg 37; 57271 Hilchenbach; Germany Michael Göttert michaelgoettert@web.de
Herlufsholm Skole                                        Herlufsholm Alle 179; 4700 Naestved, Denmark Ann HansenSofie Bai akh@herlufsholm.dksba@herlufsholm.dk
International School of Kenya POBox 14103-00800; Peponi Road, Nairobi, Kenya 00800 Jon “Jack” Marshall jmarshall@isk.ac.ke
Kensington  School Carrer dels Cavallers 31-33 Barcelona 08034, Spain Duncan Giles dgiles@kensingtonschoolbcn.com
La Miranda Carrer Canigó 15, Sant Just Desvern 08960, Spain Alexandra Ferrer aferrer@lamiranda.net
L.S.S. “RIGHI” Via Campania, 63      00187 – Roma, Italy Carlo D’AlessioMrs. Alessandra Zeloni dalessio.prof@gmail.com
Lycée Français de Vienne Liechtensteinstrasse 37a  1090 Vienna, Austria Jean-François Dousset
Christelle Lamote
jean-francois.dousset@lyceefrancais.atchristelle.lamote@lyceefrancais.at
The Oporto International School, “CLIP” Rua de Vila Nova, 1071 – 1199,  4100 – 506 Porto, Portugal Edwin Kolen edwin.kolen@clip.pt
St Paul’s School Barcelona Avenida Pearson 39-45 Barcelona 08034, Spain Frank Jimenez frank.jimenez@stpauls.es
La Scuola d’Italia Guglielmo Marconi 406 East 67th Street, New York, NY 10065 USA Ilenia Pitti ileniapitti@gmail.com
T. V. Özel Şişli Terakki Lisesi Ebulula Mardin Cad. Öztürk Sok., 2 – 343335 Levent-İstanbul, Turkey Erdem Zeyrek erdemzeyrek@terakki.org.tr; erdemzeyrek@gmail.com