Participating Schools

BCNMUN 2015 Participating Schools as of June 26

School Location MUN Director(s) E-mail
1 Agora Sant Cugat International School Ferrer i Guàrdia s/n; 08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain Elena Degollada elena.degollada@agorasantcugat.edu.es
American School of Barcelona Jaume Balmes 7, 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Spain Joseph Maas jmaas@asbarcelona.com
Baku-Oxford School A. Abbaszade STR., Baku AZ1073, Azerbaijan Dr. Jeyhun Rzayev Jeyhun.rzayev@bos.edu.az
Benjamin Franklin International School Martorell i Peña, 9 08017, Barcelona, Spain Ali Jessie alij@bfischool.org
5 British School of Barcelona Calle Ginesta, 2608860 Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain Brendan Henderson brendan.henderson@bsb.edu.es
Civico Liceo Alessandro Manzoni Milan VIA DELEDDA, 1120127 MILAN, Italy Mireya Oppici

Rossana Brandelli

mireya.oppici@tin.it

rossana.brandelli@fastwebnet.it

Deutsche Schule Barcelona Avda. Jacinto Esteva Fontanet, 105 E 08950 ESPLUGUES de Llobregat, Spain Charlotte Schwarz schwarz@dsbarcelona.com
Europa International School Av.Pla del Vinyet, 110;     08172 St.Cugat del Vallès, Spain Alexis Eggens eggens71@gmail.com
Florya College Istanbul Florya Asfaltı No: 11 Florya Istanbul, Turkey Tzemali Souleiman tzemalisouleiman@yahoo.co.uk
10 Frederick Mistral Tecnic Eulalia Pere II de Montcada 8;   08034 BARCELONA, Spain Laia Espelt lespelt@gmail.com
Herlufsholm Skole                               Herlufsholm Alle 179; 4700 Naestved, Denmark Ann Hansen

Sofie Bai

akh@herlufsholm.dk

sba@herlufsholm.dk

Kensington School BCN Carrer dels Cavallers 31-33 Barcelona 08034, Spain Duncan Giles dgiles@kensingtonschoolbcn.com
La Miranda, Sant Just Desvern Carrer Canigó 15, Sant Just Desvern 08960, Spain Alexandra Ferrer aferrer@lamiranda.net
L.S.S. “RIGHI” Via Campania, 63     00187 – Roma, Italy Carlo D’Alessio

Mrs. Alessandra Zeloni

dalessio.prof@gmail.com
15 Lycée Français de Vienne Liechtensteinstrasse 37a 1090 Vienna, Austria Jean-François Dousset
Christelle Lamote
jean-francois.dousset@lyceefrancais.at

christelle.lamote@lyceefrancais.at

Lycee Pierre Termier 5, bis rue FOURIER; 38000 GRENOBLE, France Andre Pedron andre.pedron@yahoo.fr
Pierce, The   American College of Greece Gravias 6; Aghia Paraskevi, 15341; Greece

 

Sherri Moshman smoshman@acg.edu
St Paul’s School Barcelona Avenida Pearson 39-45 Barcelona 08034, Spain Frank Jimenez frank.jimenez@stpauls.es
Swans International School, Marbella C/Lago de los Cisnes s/n; Marbella, Malaga, Spain

29602

Chris French cfrench@swansschool.net
20 T V Özel Sisli Terakki Lisesi Ebulula Mardin Cad. Öztürk Sok., 2 – 343335 Levent-İstanbul, Turkey Erdem Zeyrek erdemzeyrek@terakki.org.tr; erdemzeyrek@gmail.com
St Julian’s School Quinta Nova 2775-588 Carcavelos   Portugal Elettra Sacchi esacchi@stjulians.com
Haut-Lac International School Route du Tirage 14; 1806 St Légier, Suisse Vanessa Wilson vanessa.wilson@haut-lac.ch